Menu Close

Members of Finance Committee

Sr. Members Post
1. Vice-Chancellor (Prof. J.P. Yadav) Chairperson
2. Registrar (Dr. Parmod Kumar) Member-Secretary
3. Secretary to Govt.,Haryana, Finance and Planning Department, Member
4. Secretary to Govt. of Haryana, Education Department Member
5. Secretary to Govt. of Haryana, Technical Education Department Member
6. Other members (Governor Nominee) (Dr. Vazir Singh Nehra) Member

Two Deans nominated by the Vice-Chancellor
(a) Dr. Romika Batra
(b) Dr. Sunil Kumar